Board of Library Trustees

Board of Library Trustees

Current Members                        Term Expiration

Harry W. Kendall, President         12/31/2018

Patricial Lindsay-Harvey                 12/31/2020

Parthenia Cogdell, Treasurer        12/31/2019

James Byrd                                12/31/2016

Barbara Nixon                             12/31/2017

Vacant, Manager Representative;

Grover McKenzie, Superintendent of Schools Representative;

Michael A. Armstrong, Solicitor;

Jennifer Crawford-Reid, Recording Secretary.

Follow Us

Contact Us!

220 Willingboro Parkway
Willingboro Town Center
Willingboro, NJ 08046

609.877.6250 public fax (fee);
609.835.1699 library fax
(library business only)