Computer Classes

Upcoming Computer Classes

 

Excel for Beginners
Tues., Oct. 11, 10 am or Thurs., Nov. 3, 6 pm or Wed., Dec. 7, 2 pm. A gentle introduction to cells and spreadsheets in MS Excel 2013. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.

MS PowerPoint for Beginners
Thurs, Oct. 13, 2 pm or Thurs., Nov. 10, 2 pm or Wed., Dec. 21, 6 pm. Learn the basics of making presentations with Microsoft PowerPoint 2013. Sign up at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
Python for Beginners
Sat., Oct. 15, Oct. 22, Oct. 29, Nov. 5 & Nov. 12, 11 am. Five sessions will introduce students to this dynamic, high level programming language. Register at the Reference Desk starting Oct. 1.
Microsoft Word 2013
Tues., Oct. 18, 2 pm or Wed., Nov. 16, 10 am or Tues., Dec. 13, 2 pm. Learn how to create professional looking documents using Microsoft Word 2013. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
Walk-in Job Search Workshop
Wed., Oct. 19, 2 pm. We can help with your resume, job search and interviewing techniques. Visit us in our Computer Technology Center, first come first served.
PC Basics
Wed., Oct. 26, 10 am or Mon., Nov. 28, 2 pm. This two-hour session introduces students to PCs and the Windows 7 operating system. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
E-Commerce
Wed., Nov. 2, 6 pm. Learn the ins and outs of establishing a successful online business. Register at the
Reference Desk starting Oct.19.
Bring Your Own Device Workshop
Mon., Nov. 14, 10 am or Tues., Dec. 27, 2 pm. If you need help with your smart phone, tablet, e-reader or other device, bring it in and we will figure it out together. Visit us in our Computer Technology Center, first come first served.

 

 

 

Follow Us


Contact Us!

220 Willingboro Parkway
Willingboro Town Center
Willingboro, NJ 08046

609.877.6668
609.877.6250 public fax (fee);
609.835.1699 library fax
(library business only)

Search the catalog

Our Hours

  • Monday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Thursday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Friday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
willingboro_twship
OPRA