Computer Classes

Upcoming Computer Classes

 
 
PC Basics
Thurs., Apr. 4, 2 pm or Mon., May 6, 10 am or Wed., June 19, 10 am. This two-hour session introduces students to PCs and the Windows 7 operating system. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
Basic Excel
Mon., Apr. 8, 10 am, Thurs., June 6, 6 pm
A gentle introduction to cells and spreadsheets in Microsoft Excel 2013. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
MS PowerPoint for Beginners
Mon., Apr. 8, 2 pm. Learn the basics of making presentations with Microsoft PowerPoint 2013. Sign up at the Reference Desk starting Mar. 25.
Microsoft Word 2013
Tues., Apr. 9, 10 am, Tues., May 14, 10 am or Wed., June 12, 2 pm. Learn how to create professional looking documents using Microsoft Word 2013. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
E-Commerce
Wed., May 8, 7 pm. Learn the ins and outs of establishing a successful online business. Sign up at the Reference Desk starting April 24.
Social Media and Marketing
Wed., May 22, 7 pm.
Get help traversing the jungle of social media and marketing and improve your small business! Register at the Reference Desk starting May 8.
Etsy for Business
Thurs., June 6, 2 pm. Learn how to create and maintain a successful online arts and crafts store using etsy.com. Register at the Reference Desk starting May 28.
Bullet Journaling for Beginners
Wed., June 19, 7 pm.
A bullet journal is an organizational system that helps you keep track of everything in your busy life. It’s a life hack, a physical place to store everything you need to do, remember, or give attention to. Join us to learn the basics of creating your own bullet journal. Register at the Reference Desk starting June 5.
 

Follow Us


Contact Us!

220 Willingboro Parkway
Willingboro Town Center
Willingboro, NJ 08046

609.877.6668
609.877.6250 public fax (fee);
609.835.1699 library fax
(library business only)
willingboro_twship
OPRA