Events Calendar

Comic Book Club
Wednesday 08 January 2020, 07:00pm

Wed., Jan. 8, 7 pm.

For fans of Comics, Graphic Novels, and Manga. Come hang out and discuss your favorite titles, recommend new books, make crafts and more!

Follow Us


Contact Us!

220 Willingboro Parkway
Willingboro Town Center
Willingboro, NJ 08046

609.877.6668
609.877.6250 public fax (fee);
609.835.1699 library fax
(library business only)
willingboro_twship
OPRA