Computer Classes

Upcoming Computer Classes

Microsoft Word 2013

Tues., July 9, 10 am, Wed., Aug. 14, 2 pm or Tues., Sept. 10, 10 am. Learn how to create professional looking documents using Microsoft Word 2013. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.

MS PowerPoint for Beginners

Tues., July 16, 10 am.  Learn the basics of making presentations with Microsoft PowerPoint 2013. Sign up at the Reference Desk starting July 2.

E-Commerce

Wed., July 31, 7 pm or Tues., Sept. 10, 2 pm.  Learn the ins and outs of establishing a successful online business. Sign up at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.

PC Basics

Mon., Aug. 5, 10 am or Thurs., Sept. 12, 10 am.  This two-hour session introduces students to PCs and the Windows 7 operating system. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.

Social Media and Marketing

Wed., Aug. 7, 7 pm.

Get help traversing the jungle of social media and marketing and improve your small business! Register at the Reference Desk starting July 24.

Etsy for Business

Wed., Aug. 21, 7 pm.  Learn how to create and maintain a successful online arts and crafts store using etsy.com. Register at the Reference Desk August 7.

Bullet Journaling for Beginners 

Wed., Sept. 4, 7 pm. 

A bullet journal is an organizational system that helps you keep track of everything in your busy life. It’s a life hack, a physical place to store everything you need to do, remember, or give attention to.  Join us to learn the basics of creating your own bullet journal.  Register at the Reference Desk starting August 21.

Basic Excel

Tues., Sept 24, 10 am.

A gentle introduction to cells and spreadsheets in Microsoft Excel 2013.  Register at the Reference Desk starting Sept. 10.

Follow Us


Contact Us!

220 Willingboro Parkway
Willingboro Town Center
Willingboro, NJ 08046

609.877.6668
609.877.6250 public fax (fee);
609.835.1699 library fax
(library business only)
willingboro_twship
OPRA