Computer Classes

Upcoming Computer Classes

Intermediate Python
Sat., Oct. 7, 14 and 21, 11 am. Willingboro Public Library’s own tech wizard Didier Gbenou will lead students who have mastered basic Python to the next level. Register at the Reference Desk starting Sept. 23.
MS PowerPoint for Beginners
Tues., Oct. 10, 10 am. Learn the basics of making presentations with Microsoft PowerPoint 2013. Sign up at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
Microsoft Word 2013
Tues., Oct. 17, 2 pm, Wed., Nov. 15, 10 am or Wed., Dec.13, 10 am. Learn how to create professional looking documents using Microsoft Word 2013. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
MS Excel for Beginners
Thurs. Oct. 19, 6 pm or Tues., Nov. 14, 10 am. A gentle introduction to cells and spreadsheets in Microsoft Excel 2013. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
PC Basics
Thurs., Oct. 26, 10 am or Wed., Dec. 6, 2 pm. This two-hour session introduces students to PCs and the Windows 7 operating system. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
How to Start Blogging
Sat., Oct. 28, 3 pm. Take a look at some good blogs, and get started with your own blog. Register at the Reference Desk starting Oct. 14.
Etsy for Business
Tues., Nov. 14, 2 pm. Learn how to create and maintain a successful online arts and crafts store using etsy.com. Register at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
E-Commerce
Tues., Dec. 12, 2 pm. Learn the ins and outs of establishing a successful online business. Sign up at the Reference Desk starting two weeks before each class.
 

Follow Us


Contact Us!

220 Willingboro Parkway
Willingboro Town Center
Willingboro, NJ 08046

609.877.6668
609.877.6250 public fax (fee);
609.835.1699 library fax
(library business only)
willingboro_twship
OPRA